CSPC2016 has ended
avatar for Jamal Shirley

Jamal Shirley

Nunavut Research Institute
Manager, Research Design and Policy Development
avatar for Prashant Shukle

Prashant Shukle

Mapping and Earth Observation
Director General of the Canada Centre
avatar for Oskar Sigvaldason

Oskar Sigvaldason

Director; Energy Council of Canada and Member; Global Energy Scenarios Committee, World Energy Council
Founder & President; SCMS Global
avatar for James Slifierz

James Slifierz

SkyWatch Space Applications
Co-Founder and CEO
avatar for Lincoln Smith

Lincoln Smith

Kamloops Innovation
Executive Director, Kamloops Innovation and Director, Research...
avatar for John Smol

John Smol

Queen’s University
FRSC, Department of Biology
avatar for Suzuette S. Soomai

Suzuette S. Soomai

Dalhousie University
Postdoctoral Fellow
avatar for Byron G Spencer

Byron G Spencer

McMaster University
Professor of Economics and Academic Director of the Statistics Canada...
avatar for Kori St-Cyr

Kori St-Cyr

Canadian Institutes of Health Research
Senior Advisor, Knowledge Translation Strategies
avatar for Marisa Sterling

Marisa Sterling

York University’s Lassonde School of Engineering
First Assistant Dean Inclusivity and Diversity
avatar for Duncan Stewart

Duncan Stewart

National Research Council Canada
General Manager
avatar for Iain Stewart

Iain Stewart

National Research Council (NRC)
avatar for Ian Stewart

Ian Stewart

University of King's College, Halifax
avatar for Aldo Stroebel

Aldo Stroebel

National Research Foundation (NRF)
Executive Director International Relations and Cooperation
avatar for Arlene Strom

Arlene Strom

Suncor Energy Inc
Vice-President, Sustainability and Communications
avatar for Kahofi Suy

Kahofi Suy

Ivoirian journalist
avatar for Theresa Tam

Theresa Tam

Public Health Agency of Canada
Assistant Deputy Minister
avatar for Robyn Tamblyn

Robyn Tamblyn

McGill University, Faculty of Medicine
Scientific Director, CIHR – Institute of Health Services and Policy...
avatar for Martin Taylor

Martin Taylor

University of Victoria
Professor Emeritus
avatar for Jennifer Tedman-Jones

Jennifer Tedman-Jones

Director of Business Development
avatar for Ilse Treurnicht

Ilse Treurnicht

MaRS Discovery District
avatar for Eliane Ubalijoro

Eliane Ubalijoro

C.L.E.A.R. International Development Inc
Founder and Executive Director
avatar for Valerie Walker

Valerie Walker

Business Council of Canada
Vice President, Innovation and Skills Policy
avatar for Douglas Wallace

Douglas Wallace

Marine Environmental Observation Prediction and Response (MEOPAR) Network
Scientific Director
avatar for Harriet Waterman

Harriet Waterman

National Research Council
Industrial Technology Advisor-IRAP
avatar for Jill Watkins

Jill Watkins

Ecosystem and Biodiversity Science Branch, Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Senior Scientific Advisor
avatar for David Watters

David Watters

Global Advantage
President & CEO
avatar for Charity Weeden

Charity Weeden

Satellite Industry Association
Senior Director of Policy
avatar for Christina Weise

Christina Weise

Research Manitoba
Chief Executive Officer
avatar for Paul Wells

Paul Wells

Toronto Star
National Affairs Columnist
avatar for Peter G. Wells

Peter G. Wells

Dalhousie University
Adjunct Professor / Senior Research Fellow
avatar for Thomas White

Thomas White

B.C. Ministry of Environment
Manager, Climate Risk Management, Climate Action Secretariat,
avatar for Dee Williams

Dee Williams

University of Ottawa
2016 Fulbright Visiting Research Chair
avatar for Lee Wilson

Lee Wilson

Marine Environmental Observation Prediction and Response (MEOPAR)
Research Associate
avatar for Guido Wimmers

Guido Wimmers

University of Northern British Columbia
Program Chair, Master of Engineering in Integrated Wood Design,
avatar for Robin Winsor

Robin Winsor

President and CEO
avatar for Holly Witteman

Holly Witteman

Universite Laval
Department of Family and Emergency Medicine
avatar for Jim Woodgett

Jim Woodgett

Mount Sinai Hospital
Director of the Lunenfeld-Tanenbaum Research Institute,
avatar for Jennifer Zwicker

Jennifer Zwicker

School of Public Policy, University of Calgary
Director of Health Policy, School of Public Policy and Assistant...

1 2